Prophecies for breakthroughs


Jeremiah 1 vs. 11

Moreover the word of the LORD came unto me, saying, Jeremiah, what seest thou? And I said, I see a rod of an almond tree.

  1. You cannot become what you do not see or imagine.
  2. Imagine good things for yourself, prophecy and it will come to pass.
  3. What seesth thou?
  • I see you succeeding.
  • I see you rejoicing.
  • I see you in a position of honor in Jesus name.

AppĀ  Ā Ā SubscribeĀ  Ā Ā FBĀ  Ā PodcastsĀ  Ā BooksĀ  Ā TwitterĀ  Ā Ā Donate

Black Berry Pin: 286431e3

One thought on “Prophecies for breakthroughs

Add yours

  1. Thank you Jesus. This is a confirmation of answer to my prayer. Thank you Jesus
    Sent from my BlackBerry wireless device from MTN

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑