Tithes and offerings: Prayer to provoke blessings of tithing


Read Malachi 3:10 Genesis 14:17-24

Many have job; many cannot work. Thank God for His gift of life for the privilege of your job or business!

Lift up the seed/tithe and pray: Lord you gave me the opportunity, good health, the brain wisdom and strength to work. I recognized and worship you with this tithe as the source of all my iincome.

Take this tithe as a symbol of my submission to your divine omnipotence. Abraham paid tithe to Mechizedek, the high priest!

Lord Jesus, I pay any mortal man! Lord Jesus, you are my High Priest. Accept this Tithe to your priesthood now!

It is not to my pastor or any mortal man! Lord Jesus, you are the High Priest. Accept this Tithe now and grant that my source of income shall not run dry! By this Tithe, I hereby acknowledge that you are the possessor of heaven and earth.

Accept it Lord and pour me out a blessing! Father, rebuke the devourer from whatever angle! Father increases my income and decreases my expenditure!

Lord, Lord, blocks that unnecessary spending of money and wastage! Lord, baptized me with your favour and mercy Lord! Deliver me from losses of any kind and saturate my life, family and ministry with blessing money cannot buy!

Yes saturate my life with blessings that all my income put together 100 times cannot buy! Lord, I am a Thither! Let no man say they made me rich!

Lord make me rich like you did to your servant Abraham, the father of faith. Let my obedience fight for me this day and this month in Jesus name.

LIFT UP THE TITHE AND PRAY IN TONGUES NOW. Thank you Lord for hearing me again in Jesus name.

Begin to worship the Lord now.

10 thoughts on “Tithes and offerings: Prayer to provoke blessings of tithing

Add yours

  1. I feel connected again,i feel the blessings of God overflowing in my life. I thank the almighty for this prayer.

    Like

  2. Hello,
    I read these prayers and realized that they are powerful! It therefore begs the question: who should or should not pray over the people’s tithes and offering?
    Michelle

    Like

  3. Hello,
    I read these prayers and realized that they are powerful! It therefore begs the question: who should or should not pray over the people’s tithes and offering? What I mean is: when the tithes n offerings are given in the congregation by the people, can anyone be called by the pastor from the congregation to pray over these or is this a task befitting only the pastor?
    Michelle

    Like

  4. i read the prayers and I love them because it is wisdom to to be obedience in giving tithe and offering

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑