Bishop Jakes deliverance prayers from bondages


 

By

Bishop T.D. Jakes 

Lord I’m living in a house of bondage. And I feel trapped. The place in me that should be holy is haunted. I go from room within myself_ from the den of depression and wrong decisions to the hallway of unhealed heartache. I feast at the table of frustrated ambition.

I drag my wounded ego to bed each night and cover up with affliction. I wake up every morning top greet infirmity again_ fear, anger, and bitter remorse.

  Jesus, come quick! I can’t live in this house anymore! Tear down all my wailing walls. Demolish my pride and my lust. Break the chains of resentment and rejection. S

end the Holy Ghost in power, spirit of Liberty, spirit of life, I cry for you! Spirit of freedom, spirit of victory, fight for me! I am free in Jesus’ name. I declare the Lord’s release to every part of me __suffering spirit, beat-down body, messed –up mind.

 http://christonline.info

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑