Prayers for Jobs


  • Are you looking for a dream job?
  • Read Obadiah 1 vs 17
  • Pray this prayers at midnight for seven nights.
  • Combine it with fasting for double spiritual barrel action

 I will eat the fruit of my labour

 

1.      Every power that is limiting or restricting my progress, receive the judgement of God

2.      Satanic embargo on my dream jobs, be removed in Jesus name

3.      Evil monitoring spirits against my breakthrough, be blinded by a wild wind

4.      My heavens be opened unto me

5.      Powers from my fathers house drawing me down, I bury you alive

6.      Witchcraft embargo on my CV, be lifted up by the blood of Jesus

7.      My RESUME/CV/BIODATA receive deliverance in Jesus name

8.      Grace of God push me into a job I do not merit.

9.      This leap year, I leap into my promotions in Jesus name

10.  Angels of my prosperity, push me violently into my breakthroughs in Jesus name

11.  My breakthroughs in the custody of witchcraft be released unto me now.

12.  Spirit of disfavour following me, I cut you off with the blood of Jesus

13.  Any power, anywhere that has vowed I will suffer the sufferings of my parents, you are a liar, die in Jesus name

14.  Powers assigned to waste my destiny, you are a liar, die in Jesus name

15.  Power of God, exhume my buried glory and give them unto me.

16.  Monitoring spirits tracking my star, be blinded by the stones of fire.

17.  O God my father, settle me with a good job.

18.  Spirit of God reveal unto me Gods plan for me

19.  I refuse to inherit the failures of my father.

20.  You blood enemy that has vowed I will not advance beyond a particular point, die the death of Pharoah in Jesus name.

21.  Bars of limitation, be cut asunder in Jesus name

22.  Let my prospective employers send for me in a haste.

 

2 thoughts on “Prayers for Jobs

Add yours

  1. Thanks so much for this,wish i could have seen this prayer long ago and i could have received my breakthrough after so many years. 5 years without a job, the devil is in trouble and i cant wait. im starting today in Jesus name no time to waste. God help me. God bless you and this ministry.

    Like

  2. Thanks for the prayers. I believe my breakthrough has been reviled through this prayer. Please do remember me in your prayers for a job.Amen

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑