Deliverance prayers: territorial spirits and spirit rulers

CONFESSION Obad. 1:17: But upon mount Zion shall be deliverance, and there shall be holiness; and the house of Jacob shall possess their possessions.   1.   I cut myself off from every tribal spirit and curse, in Jesus’ name 2.       I cut myself off from every territorial spirit and curse, in the name of... Continue Reading →

Prayers for divine promotions

Luke 1:37; for God nothing shall be impossible.   1.               I bind every spirit of bondage fashioned against me, in Jesus’ name 2.       I bind every spirit of heaviness, in the name of Jesus 3.       I blind every spirit of slumber, in the name of Jesus 4.       I bind every spirit of death... Continue Reading →

Deliverance prayers on evil bodily plantations and pollutions

Obad. 1:17: But upon mount Zion shall be deliverance, and there shall be holiness; and the house of Jacob shall possess their possessions.     1.   I command every evil plantation in my life, come out with all your root, in the name of Jesus!(lay your hand on your stomach and keep repeating the emphasized... Continue Reading →

Deliverance by the blood of Jesus and fire of Holy Ghost

CONFESSION Obad. 1:17: But upon mount Zion shall be deliverance, and there shall be holiness; and the house of Jacob shall possess their possessions.     1.               O Lord, let your resurrection power come upon.... (be specific) 2.       I bind every spirit of death operating in my life in Jesus name 3.       I... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑