Prayers for restoration-I command curses to die


1.       Every power assigned to put ashes on my head, die, in the name of Jesus.

2.       Everything the enemy has stolen by day or night comeback in the name of Jesus.

3.       Curse by night or by day shall not stand in the name of Jesus.

4.       I cast down every strong hold and set them on fire in the name of Jesus

5.       Every satanic agent assigned against me be smitten in the name of Jesus.

Source: Mountain of fire and miracles

 

Babatope Babalobi  babalobi@yahoo.com +234 80 35 897435

Save the World Christian ministry App: http://qrco.de/babalobi

10 thoughts on “Prayers for restoration-I command curses to die

Add yours

  1. everything the enemy has stolen day and night and through me being married to darren shall come backin Jesus name.after i married darren in 06 money has been attacked like bad,i break the curse of connection in Jesus name.

    Like

  2. Hello, thank you for the good word I did attend one of your services in Ohio. Although I do not wish to come back there, whenever I am in the area I will come to visit again. God bless!

    Like

  3. A PRAYER WHICH IS EASILY UNDERSTOOD.IT IS EVERYONES WEAPON TO WIN ………………..

    Like

  4. Thank you for these powerful words

    1. Every power assigned to put ashes on my head, die, in the name of Jesus.
    2. Everything the enemy has stolen by day or night comeback in the name of Jesus.
    3. Curse by night or by day shall not stand in the name of Jesus.
    4. I cast down every strong hold and set them on fire in the name of Jesus
    5. Every satanic agent assigned against me be smitten in the name of Jesus.

    I like to please ask everyone to remember me in prayer at this stage of my life…

    Thank you and be blessed

    Like

  5. Glory and honour to the Almighty, thanks for this site in deed its a blessing, pray for me we seperated with my husband 6 years a go,

    Like

  6. I believe every christians or believer, should make use of this powerful prayer point to destroy the devil and it agents of darkness and wickedness.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑