Deliverance prayers against witchcraft attacks

Praise worship Scripture Reading – James 5 Confession – Isa. 40:31 1. Arrows of envious witchcraft come out now in the name of Jesus 2. I recover my clothes from any witchcraft manipulations in the name of Jesus 3. Holy Ghost fire pursue my pursuers, in the name of Jesus 4. Strangers of darkness come... Continue Reading →

Daily prayers for success and breakthroughs

Praise worship Scripture Reading – James 5 Confession – Isa. 40:31 1 Thou power unprofitable struggling die, in the name of Jesus 2. Every power of failure magnet die, in the name of Jesus. 3. Every miracle – diverting dreams and vision die, in the name of Jesus 4. Divine whirlwind visit all multiple strongmen,... Continue Reading →

Pray your way to Success

1.       Every demonic information centre scatter, in the name of Jesus. 2.       I break the power of territorial curse over my life, in the name of Jesus 3.       Every power pursing me with death, die in the name of Jesus 4.       Every power that has singled me out for affliction die, in the name of... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑