Who is Jesus, facts about Jesus

TEXT: LUKE 9:18-20, Matthew 16:16-17, Isaiah 58:1, Galatians 5:16-25 INTRODUCTION: As Jesus Ministry when he was physically here on earth gradually drew to the end He asked His disciples a question ‘who do the people say that I am? Jesus prayed in the hour of revelation. This was a time of training and concentration more... Continue Reading →

Deliverance prayers: for divine help

By Babatope Babalobi  babalobi@yahoo.com +234 80 35 897435 Save the World Christian ministry App: http://qrco.de/babalob Scripture Reading : Act16 Confession : 1 Samuel 2:7-9: the lord maketh poor, and maketh rich: he bringeth low, and lifteth up. He raised the poor out of the dust, and lifted up the beggar from the dunghill, to set... Continue Reading →

Is Heaven and Hell real? facts you should know

1.       It is a place prepared Himself like we see in John 14:1-2 2.       It is glorious city; it has pure gold and clear glass. 3.       The place is known as the new Jerusalem. The river of life is there to ensure everlasting life. The throne of God will occupy the central place. A NICE... Continue Reading →

Deliverance prayers against witchcraft

1.       Any witchdoctor consulting against me, I bury your power in the name of Jesus. 2.       I shall not die before my time. My testimonies must appear, in the name of Jesus. 3.       Every terminator of my father’s house, die in the name of Jesus 4.       I shall not die but live declare the works... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑