Sermon: Acts of the Apostles


Babatope Babalobi: + 2348035897435 babalobi@yahoo.com

Click to join Whatsapp prayer group

  1. The 12 Apostles apart from Matthias were appointed by Jesus
  2. Pass me not today Miracle worker
  3. Acts 1:8 KJV-But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you:
  4. The Apostles were closest disciples of Jesus
  5. Holy Spirit ordain me an Apostle today in Jesus name
  6. The 12 Apostles were Ministers of the gospel, evangelist of souls and preachers of the word
  7. I refuse to be an Apostle of gossip and lies in Jesus name
  8. I refuse to be an Apostle of beer and gin in Jesus name
  9.  And when they were come in, they went up into an upper room
  10. The Apostle were always in the upper room
  11. The Apostles received power and might in the Upper room
  12. The Apostles were always holed in the upper room
  13. I refused to be an Apostle of worldliness in Jesus name
  14. Acts 1:14 King James Version (KJV) -14 These all continued with one accord in prayer and supplication, with the women, and Mary the mother of Jesus, and with his brethren.
  15. The Apostles were prayer champions
  16. The Apostles were prayer heavyweights
  17. The Apostles got results because they were always talking to God
  18. The Apostles were always busy praying but present Christians are busy  watching TV
  19. The Apostles were always busy in supplication but present Christians are busy  gossiping
  20. The Apostles were United for Christ but present Christians are divided with Christ
  21. Holy Spirit teach me old time religion
  22.  Acts 2:2 King James Version (KJV) -2 And suddenly there came a sound from heaven as of a rushing mighty wind, and it filled all the house where they were sitting. King James Version (KJV)
  23. Anytime the Apostles gathered  Angels descended
  24. Anytime the Apostles gathered there is divine visitation
  25. Holy Spirit give me the power of the Apostles
  26. Save tbe World begin the Acts of the famous Apostles in Jesus name
  27. Anytime the Apostles heaven opens
  28. The Apostles were full of fire🔥
  29. Holy Spirit I am tired of fireless christianity
  30. Holy Spirit I am tired of motivational and inspirational christianity
  31. Holy Spirit I am tired of kindergarten Christianity
  32. Save the World receive 🔥become 🔥
  33. Acts 2:4 King James Version (KJV) -4 And they were all filled with the Holy Ghost, and began to speak with other tongues, as the Spirit gave them utterance
  34. Holy Spirit I am empty fill me up in Jesus name
  35. Jesus of Nazareth appear to me tonight and incubate me with 🔥
  36. The Apostles were witchcraft destroyers but present Christians are oppressed by witchcraft
  37. Holy Spirit I am tired of talk talk sermons,  I want your power
  38. Acts 2:14 King James Version (KJV) -14 But Peter, standing up with the eleven, lifted up his voice, and said unto them, Ye men of Judaea, and all ye that dwell at Jerusalem, be this known unto you, and hearken to my words:
  39. King James Version (KJV)
  40. The Apostles were great Evangelists
  41. Acts 2:17 King James Version (KJV) -17 And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams:
  42. King James Version (KJV)
  43. Holy Spirit I am ready for Apostolic ordination now
  44. Acts 2:42-45 New International Version (NIV) -42 They devoted themselves to the apostles’ teaching and to fellowship, to the breaking of bread and to prayer. 43 Everyone was filled with awe at the many wonders and signs performed by the apostles. 44 All the believers were together and had everything in common. 45 They sold property and possessions to give to anyone who had need.
  45. The Apostles were Bible addicts
  46. The Apostles were prayer warriors
  47. Miracles was common during the time of the Apostles
  48. Holy Spirit deliver from Sunday Sunday christianity
  49. The Apostles were in church every day to pray
  50. The Apostles preached prosperity and shared prosperity among their members
  51. The Apostles were not selfish greedy materialistic like several present day Pastors
  52. Offerings that the Apostles received was shared among the members according to need
  53. Apostles were  soul winners not prosperity preachers
  54. The Apostles never faked miracles
  55. Acts 4:31-33 King James Version (KJV) -31 And when they had prayed, the place was shaken where they were assembled together; and they were all filled with the Holy Ghost, and they spake the word of God with boldness. 32 And the multitude of them that believed were of one heart and of one soul: neither said any of them that ought of the things which he possessed was his own; but they had all things common. 33 And with great power gave the apostles witness of the resurrection of the Lord Jesus: and great grace was upon them all.
  56. The Apostles were happy to be persecuted for Christ
  57. Holy Spirit I am a sinner forgive me and ordain me an Apostle
  58. I was a sinner but I am not an Apostle of righteousness in Jesus name
  59. I was a fornicator but I am not an Apostle of righteousness in Jesus name
  60. I was a adultery but I am not an Apostle of righteousness in Jesus name
  61. Thank you Jesus thank you Jesus
  62. Hossana Hossana Hossana
  63. I formerly a sinner now wish to be known and addressed as Apostle of Christ.  So help me God
  64. Victory is mine Victory is mine Victory is mine in Jesus name

Babatope Babalobi: + 2348035897435 babalobi@yahoo.com

Click to join Whatsapp prayer group

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑