Commentary on Luke 8: The divine touch of Jesus


Luke 8 vs. 43-46

43 And a woman having an issue of blood twelve years, which had spent all her living upon physicians, neither could be healed of any,

44 Came behind him, and touched the border of his garment: and immediately her issue of blood stanched.

45 And Jesus said, Who touched me? When all denied, Peter and they that were with him said, Master, the multitude throng thee and press thee, and sayest thou, Who touched me?

46 And Jesus said, Somebody hath touched me: for I perceive that virtue is gone out of me.

  1. The woman with the issue of blood for 12 years touched Jesus and was healed
  2. Someone needs to touch Jesus today, to receive a miracle.
  3. Someone needs to be touched by Jesus to receive healing
  4. Receive the touch of Jesus and be healed
  5. Receive the touch of Jesus for favour
  6. Receive the touch of Jesus for fruitfulness
  7. Receive the touch of Jesus for breakthrough in Jesus name.


Babatope Babalobi: + 2348035897435 babalobi@yahoo.com

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

2 thoughts on “Commentary on Luke 8: The divine touch of Jesus

Add yours

  1. Good morning Pastor, this serves to convey my word of gratitude to you for sending extracts from the bible that gives me strength and hope everyday. I love God he has done great things for me. Thankyou very much. Please pray for me and my children .

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑