Prayers for the new month: Oh Earth, vomit my blessings in Jesus name.


 

Numbers 16:32

And the earth opened her mouth, and swallowed them up, and their houses, and all the men that appertained unto Korah, and all their goods.

 

  1. The wealth of the nations is stored in the bosom of the earth.
  2. The Bible makes us to understand that the earth has a mouth.
  3. You need to command the earth to open his mouth and vomit your blessings.

 

 

 

Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    Donate

Black Berry Pin: 286431e3

4 thoughts on “Prayers for the new month: Oh Earth, vomit my blessings in Jesus name.

Add yours

  1. For I say so” vomit my blessings and swallow my battles” Job 20:15 and Joshua 14:9 in Jesus name. Amen.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑