Prayers for complete deliverance from bondages


By

Daniel Olukoya

Ezek. 37:1-11

Confessions

Rom. 4:17: (As it is written, i have made thee a father of many nations) before him whom he believe even God, who quickeneth the dead and calleth those things which be not as through they were.

John 11: 25: Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life he that beliveth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live:

  • Praise worship

 

  1. Holy Ghost fire, purge my life.
  2. I claim my complete deliverance, in the name of Jesus from the spirit of ………….. (Mention that thing you do desire in your life)
  3. I break the hold of any evil power over my life in Jesus name.
  4. I move from the bondage into liberty, in the name of Jesus
  5. Thank God for answer to your prayer point.

 

7 thoughts on “Prayers for complete deliverance from bondages

Add yours

  1. Pastor,i thank God 4 wht God has laid into ur heart 2 have an online prayer points bcos it has tremendously transform my life

    Like

  2. Pastor,i thank God 4 wht God has laid into ur heart 2 have an online prayer points bcos it has tremendously transform my life.PASTOR CONTINUE 2 PRAY 4 ME.

    Like

  3. Pastor,
    Thank you for this website and praying for others.

    Please help me pray for financial a breakthrough. My employer (The Government) has refused to pay me travelling allowance from 2004 to 2009. I made every effort and prayed for my payments since 2005. To date I have not received any money.

    Thank you for making intercession on my behalf.
    God Bless You
    Marva

    Like

  4. Pastor please pray for me for evil attacks. anywhere i go personality agent project evil things into my body. The more i pray the more the attacks. please this is my No. 08062862058

    Like

  5. I was delighted to have visited your website. I would like to make a prayer request
    for deliverance from the disunity which I feel might bring future problems within
    our family and extended family, I also personally have a problem with the bad
    habit of masturbation and seek deliverance. Help me be delivered.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑