Deliverance sexual lusts and masturbation

  Dr. D.K. Olukoya Praise worshi Confession Every spirit of seduction working against my life physically or spiritually,  I bind  you and cast you out, in the name of Jesus. I release my reproductive organ from any demonic control or possession, in the name of Jesus Every spiritual contamination of my physical material sexual relationship,... Continue Reading →

Excellence spirit: qualities of a good christian

EXCELLENCE IN CHRISTIAN LIVING By Pastor Adeboye Redeemed Christian Church Of God   The moment you decided to give your life to Christ and be born-again, your goal should be to become an excellent Christian. Unbelievers should see you and notice the difference. An Excellent Christian is that brother or sister who is totally sanctified... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑