Prayers for faith healing



By

Dr. D.K. Olukoya

Confession

Many of us go for full medical check up at least once a year. In the same way, Paul  is here telling us to carry out a full spiritual check-up on our lives.

Prayer points

  1. Let all negative things circulating in my blood stream be evacuated, in the name of Jesus.
  2. I drink the blood of Jesus. (Physically swallow and drink it in faith keep doing this for some time.)
  3. Lay one hand on your head and the other on your stomach or navel and begin to pray like this: Holy Ghost, purge my ….. (mention every organ of your body: your kidney, liver, intestine, blood,) etc. You must not rush at this level, because the fire will actually come and you may start feeling the heat.
  4. I cut myself off from every spirit of …… (mention the  name of your place of birth.), in the name of Jesus
  5. I cut myself off from tribal and cause, in the Jesus name.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑