Prayers against Dream attacks: Do you eat in the dreams?



By

Dr. D.K. Olukoya

2 Corinthians 13:5: “Examine yourselves whether ye be in the faith; prove your own selves, how that Jesus Christ is in you, except ye be reprobates”.

If we are effective Christians we will know. If we are stagnant we will know. We need to be honest with ourselves. We need to prove ourselves.

  1. Let all rivers, trees, forest, evil companions, evil pursuers, pictures of dead relatives, snakes, spirit husbands, spirit wives and masquerades manipulated against me in the dream be completely destroyed by the power in the blood of the Lord Jesus.
  2. I command every evil plantation in my life, come out with all your roots, in the name of Jesus! (lay your hands on your stomach and keep repeating the emphasized area)
  3. Evil stranger in my body, come all the way out of your hiding places in the name of Jesus
  4. I disconnect any conscious or unconscious  linkage with demonic caterers, in the name of Jesus
  5. Let all avenue of eating or drinking spiritual poisons be closed, in the name of Jesus
  6. I cough out and vomit any food eaten the table of the devil, in the name of Jesus. (Cough them out and vomit them in faith. Prime the expulsion.)
30 Comments to “Prayers against Dream attacks: Do you eat in the dreams?”

  1. Pastor God bless you, give you devine power and grace in Jesus name amen. I have been experiencing this problem in my dream for a long period of time.
    1. Eating in the dream every day.
    2. Appearing in the village and in the family where i live when i was a child and doing tedious
    in the dream. How am i going to overcome this phenomena in my dream. It pains me and
    bothers me a lot.

  2. Pastor God bless you, give you devine power and grace in Jesus name amen. I have been experiencing this problem in my dream for a long period of time.
    1. Eating in the dream every day.
    2. Appearing in the village and in the family where i live when i was a child and doing tedious
    works in the dream. How am i going to overcome this phenomena in my dream. It pains me and
    bothers me a lot.

  3. Pastor,
    God bless you. i and my wife have being experiencing this menace for quit somedays now, not untill this morning that i google my problem and find some prayer points to counter attack the plan of the enermy.

  4. i would like the prayer support from you people of GOD because i am in anguish i suffering from the night mare dreams . dreaming about dead children and eating foods with them

  5. Alina
    Pastor thank you very much because i find my self eating in the dream even last night please pray for me i find it even difficult to wake up at midnight to pray remember me in your prayers.

  6. Pastor please pray for me I keep on dreaming of eating in the dream and spirit husband,please sir pray for me that God should delever me and set me free in Jesus name.

  7. Pastor plz pray for me, I need delieverance, I eat in the dreams every seconds i close my eyes to rest, I see my self in my childhood days, I also find myself in my primary/sec/university days, this represent stagnancy, plz help me to overcome this. I need God’s favour, future partner and progress. Thanks

  8. Pastor pls help me pray against every spirit of stagnancy,eating in d dream ,spirit husband and seeing myself in myself frm d school were v graduated frm or village.God bless u sir.

  9. am dreaming about dead people and eating food in the dreams and seeing the living witch during all this issues .please pray for me to break this issues.

  10. i keep on dreaming of ppl i knw feeding but after this prayr i believe and have faith that all shall end has ended every evil but pleasr keep me posted with verses

  11. Pastor i appreciate your effort towards your members. I need serious prayer, i always find myself eating in the dream and seeing myself in primary/secondary school and this baffles me alot.

  12. Thank u for the prayer

  13. Pastor your prayers have been of grate help to me.any time i dream,be it for good or evil i will simply google inline with the nature of my dreams and i get results instantly.thank you pastor

  14. Pls men of god pray 4me spiritwife eating in dream my past friends. God bless u.

  15. pastor thanks for the message..i ve this problem of eating in my dream it has really affected my life please pray 4 me so as this ll be no more in my life i believe its done in my life amen

  16. Man of God you are bless in Jesus name Ame

  17. I always found myself eating in the dream, I need God intervention. Help me with prayer.

  18. Pastor help me pray against eating in my dreams and seeing dogs chasing me in my dreams.

  19. I am Chukwudi Godson U,
    I saw myself eating in the dream today, but i have prayed the prayers above believing God I know it will never have effect in in Jesus Name Amen.

    Please help me pray against it.

  20. i can pray for people that have this experience and it will stop but my own seize to stop, it is a continuous experience especially when i am expecting something good which i have already notice, please help me out

  21. Hi I am a muslim and there isnt a night for months that i have not dreamt of eating food. Sometimes meat sometimes not. I started saying prayers from the quran but nothing stops them, i noticed it only happens after i sleep after fajr time which is morning prayer time. I know i have witchcraft on me, i also see various people doing weird things, i used to get snakes and dogs chasing me but soemtimes i would kill them. Unfortunately muslim scholars dont see eating in dreams as anything significant but i know it means something.

  22. Pastor please pray for me against eating in the dream even when am having a little sleep at noon

  23. I need Gods deliverance

  24. my name is adjarho,
    pastor please help me pray against eating in the dream, when ever i want to receive success in my financial life, this dreams comes in, i have fasted and prayed sometimes it stops and comes back again, please i need help from Jesus, Jesus needs to hear me and have mercy on me

  25. Dear Daddy, pray for me, I have been eating in the dream for the past seven years which has cause major setback to my business. I need true deliverance.
    Eddie.

  26. Am save from eating in the dream in Jesus name amennnnnnnnnnnnn

  27. I need prayer against eating in the dream. Also, I need prayer for fruits of womb. God bless you sir

  28. pastor i need your prayer because i discoverd i have been eating food in dream and it has setback and limitaion to my life. How can i overcome it. My name is oseni monday

  29. man of god i have been having such problem for long,also need to overcome.oliver

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,578 other followers

