Prayers: I SHALL NOT STRUGGLE TO SHINE


 

Scripture Reading Matthew27

Confession Ephes. 2:5-6: Even when we were dead in sin, hath quickened us together with Christ, (by grace ye are saved 😉 And hath raised us up together, and made us sit together in heavenly place in Christ name.

Praise worship

Prayer of Praise and thanksgiving –

1.       I receive fresh fire and fresh anointing, in the name of Jesus.

2.       Every yoke working against spiritual growth in my life, break, in the name of Jesus.

3.       Every area of incomplete deliverance in my life, receive complete deliverance by fire, in the name of Jesus.

4.       Every destructive habit, designed to waste my calling, die in the name of Jesus.

5.       Holy Ghost fire destroys every work of darkness in my life.

 

 Source:

Mountain of fire and Miracles, Lagos

 

Babatope Babalobi  babalobi@yahoo.com +234 80 35 897435

Save the World Christian ministry App: http://qrco.de/babalobi

 

5 thoughts on “Prayers: I SHALL NOT STRUGGLE TO SHINE

Add yours

  1. IM NOT COMMENTING BUT GIVE THE MAN OF GOD MY BLESINGS.IM A YOUNG MAN OF GOD AND I LOOK UP TO PASTOR MATTEW.HES TEACHINGS ARE POWERFUL I MUST SAY I LOVE.I GROW UP WITH A FATHER BUT YOU HAVE BEEN ONE TO ME.THANK VERY MUCH,KICC YOU ROCK FRM SOUTH AFRICA

    Like

  2. PLEASE EMAIL ME PRAYER POINTS FOR FINANCIAL BREAKTHROUGH AND PROMOTION IM A CAPTAIN AT DURBAN METRO POLICE AND IM FIGHTING PHAROHS AND GOLIATHS RE MY PROMOTION

    Like

  3. I like this page very much, may the power of God take control and change those who are still lost in Jesus name.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑