How to overcome the fear of death


Babatope Babalobi: + 2348035897435 babalobi@yahoo.com

 

1 Kings 3 vs. 14 – And if thou wilt walk in my ways, to keep my statutes and my commandments, as thy father David did walk, then I will lengthen thy days.

God’s formula for long life:

  1. Walk in His ways.
  2. Keep His laws.
  3. Keep His commandments

Prayers

  1. Every grave dug for me, swallow your digger in Jesus name.
  1. Every pit dug for me, swallow the digger in Jesus name
  2. Hamans of my life, come to ruin in Jesus name.
  3. Those planning to kill me and plunder my blessings, be arrested by the fire of the Lord, in Jesus name
  4. Every grave dug for me be covered by the blood of Jesus
  5. Every enemy digging a grave for me, be buried alive in it in Jesus name

 

  1. Powers digging a grave for me, replace me in the grave in Jesus name
  2. Every power assigned to waste my life die in Jesus name
  3. Arrow of death fired against me, return to sender in Jesus name
  4. Messenger of death assigned against me, be arrested by the blood of Jesus
  5. Spirit of death hovering over me, be paralysed by fire in the Name of Jesus
  6. Every agent assigned to draw me into the grave, be struck down by thunder
  7. Every Goliath boosting against my life, somersault and die in Jesus name

 

  1. Spirit of death drawing me into the cemetery, return hell in Jesus name
  2. Every power that have entered into an oath against my life, be paralysed by the blood of Jesus name
  3. Every grave clothes around my body, catch fire and burn to ashes in Jesus name
  4. Mark of death on my fore head, be wiped off by the blood of Jesus
  5. Every Obituary poster printed in my name in the spirit Evil realm, catch fire and burn to ashes in Jesus name
  6. Obituary programme prepared for me in the spirit realm, catch fire and burn to ashes in Jesus name
  7. I refuse to die until I see my children’s children in Jesus name
  8. Every coffin constructed for my sake in the spirit realm, be smashed into pieces by the Rock of ages

 

  1. You unrepentant pursuer of my life, fall down and die in Jesus name
  2. Every accident programmed against my life, be thwarted by the power of the Holy Ghost in Jesus name
  3. Chain of death around my neck, break by fire in Jesus name
  4. I separate myself from the spirit of death and hell in Jesus name
  5. Every evil oath made against my life, backfire in Jesus name
  6. Evil ambush set against me be exposed by the Holy spirit
  7. Spirit of Kidnapping programme against my household be exposed in Jesus name
  8. Any power that want me die before my time what are you waiting for? Die, in the name of Jesus.

 

  1. Every covenant of untimely death, break, in the name of Jesus
  2. Any evil programmed against my life this month, back fire in Jesus name
  3. I withdraw my name from the register of death this month in Jesus name
  4. Satan shall not use me to balance his account for the year in Jesus name
  5. God my father, prepare a Christmas gift for me this month IN Jesus name
  6. I withdraw my name from the list of those that will die this month in Jesus name
  7. I silence every voice from the grave yard in the name of Jesus
  8. Every power assigned to bury my testimony, you are a liar, die in the name of Jesus
  9. Every seed of untimely death, your time is up, die in the name of Jesus

 

  1. My appointment with death is dethroned in Jesus name
  • I fire back every arrow of untimely death in the name of Jesus.
  • Any evil programmed against my life this month, back fire in Jesus name
  • I withdraw my name from the register of death this month in Jesus name
  • Satan shall not use me to balance his account for the year in Jesus name
  • O God my father, prepare a Christmas gift for me this month
  • I withdraw my name from the list of those that will die this month in Jesus name
  • Every strange fire, burning my life, quench now, in the name of Jesus
  • Every power crossing evil legs and hands against me, be disgraced, in the name of Jesus.
  • I will not labour for others to eat, in the name of Jesus
  • Every power consulting the powers of the grave against my life, your time is up, die in Jesus name
  • Every of member of my household using the power of the occult against my destiny, receive divine judgement in Jesus name

 

 

 

Babatope Babalobi: + 2348035897435 babalobi@yahoo.com

Join Save the World: https://chat.whatsapp.com/2WIvGmL01jwKWpkuI22git

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑