Easter message: Working for God


Matthew 26 vs. 18 – And he said, Go into the city to such a man, and say unto him, The Master saith, My time is at hand; I will keep the Passover at thy house with my disciples.

  1. There were few men and women who were devoted to assisting the ministry of Jesus Christ.
  2. In life and death, they made his ministry comfortable by providing his needs.
  3. Jesus so much trusted them that He could request a favour and be sure it would be granted.
  4. Make yourself a pillar for God’s work. Support the kingdom

 

Prayers

    • God, make me a pillar for your work in Jesus name.
    • God, make me a Caleb and Joshua in Jesus name

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑