Breakthrough prayers: Prison gates shall be opened

Genesis 41 vs.14 - Then Pharaoh sent and called Joseph, and they brought him hastily out of the dungeon: and he shaved himself, and changed his raiment, and came in unto Pharaoh.   Powers that held me to dungeon, lose your hold and release me in Jesus name Visible and invisible prisons, release me Now... Continue Reading →

Breakthrough prayers: Kings shall send for me

Genesis 41 vs.14 -Then Pharaoh sent and called Joseph, and they brought him hastily out of the dungeon: and he shaved himself, and changed his raiment, and came in unto Pharaoh. My case shall receive supernatural intervention today in Jesus name My case file receive divine treatment today in Jesus name Power that moved Joseph... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑