What is God’s will for me?



By

Dr. D.K. Olukoya

Confessions

Psalm 25:12 “what man is he that fearth the Lord? Him shall he teach in the way he shall choose.”

God desires to make his will known to man. Time and again people ask, “How can I know the will of God?

God doesn’t talk to me? I don’t what to do”

Prayer points

  1. O Lord, give me for every false motive or though that has ever been formed in my heart since the day I was born.
  2. O Lord forgive  me for any lie that I have ever told against any person, system or organization.
  3. O Lord, open up my spiritual understanding.
  4. O Lord, teach to me deep secret things.
  5. O Lord, reveal to me every secret behind this particular issue, whether beneficial or not.
  6. I refuse to fall under the manipulation of the spirits of confusion, in the name of Jesus.

2 thoughts on “What is God’s will for me?

Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑