Christian Personal deliverance



By

Dr. D.K. Olukoya

Psalm 139:23,24

Confessions

A personal deliverance programme, especially when you are unable to contract a minister who can assist you.

Also for spiritual cleansing.

Spiritual self-examination is the greatest recipe for holiness and constant readiness for the rapture and eternal bliss with God.

Praise worship

  1. I release myself from every ancestral demonic pollution, in the name of Jesus
  2. I release myself from every demonic pollution emanating from my parents’ religion, in the name of Jesus
  3. I release myself from demonic pollution emanating from past involvement in any demonic religion, in the name of Jesus
  4. I break and loose myself from every idol and related associations, in the name of Jesus
  5. I release myself from every idol and related associations, in the name of Jesus
  6. Let every satanic attack against my life in my dreams be converted to victory, in the name of Jesus

3 thoughts on “Christian Personal deliverance

Add yours

  1. requesting prayer for divine deliverance for my husband, so the lord will open doors of opportunity and close doors of pain and despair. also, requesting prayer over my family, that god will bless us all with our hearts desire needs and wants, and to understand that he will bless us in his time, not in our time.

    Like

  2. requesting prayer for Divine deliverance for my husband so that the Lord may deliver him from those who joined him at his workplace and they are swindling funds which may be blamed on him. I also pray that he reduces on taking alchol and that he should love and stop neglecting his children. That he may find time to talk to them and be a loving husband.

    Like

  3. requesting prayers for my mum who had stroke 2yrs ago and was affected her left side body,she can’t raise her hand and her finger can’t move its like they were paralysed, also prayer for my dad who is an alcoholic and ciggaret smoker ooh how I wish God could save him,prayer for salvation to my older brother who his child have been sick since she was born. Prayer request for permanent jobs to my dear two brothers.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑