Deliverance prayers for marital problems


 

·         CONFESSION

Obad. 1;3-4. The people of thine hath deceive thee, thou that dwellest in the cleft of the rock, whose habitation is high; that saith in his heart, who shall bring me down to the ground? Though thou exalt thyself as the eagle, and though thou set nest among the star, thence will i bring thee down, saith the lord.

·         PRAISE WORHIP

1.       All evil counsels against my marital life, collapse, in Jesus’ name.

2.       Any association between my husband/wife and any strange man/woman, be scattered now, in the name of Jesus.

3.       Every demonic in-law, loose your hold upon my life, in Jesus’ name

4.       Spirit husbands and spirit wives, lose your hold in the name of Jesus

5.       Every curse that has been issued against my marriage, be cancelled in the name of Jesus.

6.       Every demonic mark contrary to settled homes, be wiped off with the blood of Jesus

7.       Every inherited spirit that is not of God go, in the name of Jesus.

8.       Every curse issued against my marriage or against my marital life, be broken, in the name of Jesus.

9.       Let the effect of every ceremony done on the day of my wedding and which has been working against me, be cancelled and destroyed, in the name of Jesus.

10.   Every spiritual dowry collected on my behalf, i return you to the sender in the name of Jesus.

 

 

 

By Babatope Babalobi  babalobi@yahoo.com +234 80 35 897435

Save the World Christian ministry App: http://qrco.de/babalobi

One thought on “Deliverance prayers for marital problems

Add yours

  1. Will you please pray for me and my husband and our marriage? We have been separated for a month now; he has backslidden. My prayer is that God restore his salvation and help him to be a responsible loving husband and father and that he comes back home to me and our kids.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑