Financial breakthrough prayers-I SHALL CLIMB THE HILLS OF THE OF THE LORD

Scripture Reading Psalms 15 & 24 Confession: Psalm 24:1-4: the earth is the Lord’s and the fullness thereof; the world, and they that dwell therein. For He hath found it upon the sea, and established it upon the floods. Who shall stand in his holy place? He that hath clean hands, and a pure heart;... Continue Reading →

Tithes and Offerings: Bible study

Dearly Beloved,   RENEW YOUR GIVING (Part 2)   "Remember this: Whoever sows sparingly will also reap sparingly, and whoever sows generously will also reap generously. Each man should give what he has decided in his heart to give, not reluctantly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver" (2 Corinthians 9:6-7).   Since... Continue Reading →

Deliverance prayers against untimely death

PRAYER POINTS 1.       Any power operating against my life from any tree, your time is up, die, in the name  Jesus. 2.       Any power that want me die before my time what are you waiting for? Die, in the name of Jesus. 3.       Angels of fire, purse my pursuers, in the name of Jesus 4.      ... Continue Reading →

Daily deliverance and victory prayers

      O finger of God, arise, kill my problems! In the name Of Jesus.       O finger of God, arise, recover my breakthrough Keys! In the name of Jesus       O finger of God, kill the witchcraft powers of my father’s house in the name of Jesus.       O God of signs and wonders, I... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑