Divine Visitation-expect a miracle as God visits you


By Babatope Babalobi  babalobi@yahoo.com +234 80 35 897435

Save the World Christian ministry App: http://qrco.de/babalobi

 

As I announced in my earlier post, I received a message by the Spirit of God that the Most High God will be visiting this blog on the 24th of May, 2008.

What is the implication of this message? Whast should we expect when God in His glory visits a place.

  1. Divine visitation is a period of meeting God and discussing with him. It is just as if a Guest comes to your house.
  2. Divine visitation is a period to present your prayer points and request to the God of heaven and Earth. I advise as many people that believe this message to prepare and post their prayer request on this blog.
  3. Divine presentation is a time for miracles. I received a specific promise of miracles of healing and deliverances. How would you receive this. You need to visit this blog on that day. Search for any of the past posts that relates to your situation and believe God. His presence will be on this blog, and any where there is the spirit of God, there are signs and wonders.
  4. A time of divne visitation is a time for thanksgiving and praise. Do you have any testimonies that you wish to share with the brethren? Then post it on this blog before May 24th. I am persuaded that as God reads it and He is happy about your thanksgiving, you will be made whole.
  5. A time of divine visitation is a time of voluntarily giving of gifts to God to appreciate him. Just like you  present gifts to your Guests. Of course, such voluntary gifts will be collected by the Messengers of God- the author of this blog. If you wish to present such gifts in cash or kind sent an email to babalobi@christonline.info
  6. I am highly expectant of this divine visitation and hope you are. I hope to receive a tounch that will change my personal fortunes and that of this blog

By Babatope Babalobi  babalobi@yahoo.com +234 80 35 897435

Save the World Christian ministry App: http://qrco.de/babalobi

11 thoughts on “Divine Visitation-expect a miracle as God visits you

Add yours

  1. My husband and I are believing God for a specific divine wealth transfer. For our financial freedom. For Will’s promotion with double his current salary. For the IRS to refund us double. Supernatural health for both of us. Our hearts desires manifested. We thank and praise God in advance for His goodness and mercy in Christ Jesus’ Name, Amen.

    Like

  2. my prayer request is for a job and soulmate.i prayed for a job in my field for teh apst whole year and finally when i got it lasted only for 2 months i am so dissappointed .one of my friend said that he will refer me to his employer. please pray that i get the job ..its been so long ..i also prayed for a soulmate ..i loved someone but he left me a yr ago ..recently he started speaking to me…i thought he was coming back..but he keeps dissappearing..i dnt know what is keeping him away from me..please pray that he seeks god and pray for the restoration of our relationship…i am so upset at the moment

    Like

  3. For my finances my debts i need a mirical i cant face my debt anymore for the cleaning company melody hills for jobs and there finances cape

    Like

  4. Pray that God may work miracles in my life. I need a divine visitation since things are so tight financially. I need money to pay for my morgage. I need also a breakthrough inorder to do what God has called me to do. God Bless you Always.

    Like

  5. i pray that GOD would visit me and help me know HIM more. i pray for GOD to intervene in my finances. i also ask GOD for a GOD fearing soul mate. i want to encounter the glory of GOD..i pray for a scholarship to study abroad….thnk YOU lord in advance.amen. im sooo expectant.

    Like

  6. i pray that god would visit me and provide complete restoration of everything stolen from me by the devil including my future husband and finances and healing and peace and i thank you lord that it is done in jesus name amen.

    Like

  7. my prayer is that God should visit me tonight and intervene in my case about my wedding this by him grace.
    also God should open doors 4 my future husband to be by him grace.
    God him’s the miraclesworking. my father with perform his miracles 4 me this yr?
    there is nothing too hard for God. yes i beliv! i want to encounter the glory of God tonight let the willing of God be done in jesus name.

    Like

  8. God blesssu.my prayer request is for God to give me financial favour over angels and people over my life in Jesus name

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑