Bible sermons on faith


Exodus 14 vs 15 – And the LORD said unto Moses, Wherefore criest thou unto me? speak unto the children of Israel, that they go forward:
  1. The Israelites stayed in the same spot crying to God, whereas He was ready to make a way for them once they take a step of faith
  2. Sometimes, God has answered our prayers, but we still remain at the prayer altar.
  3. God expects us to take steps of faith to receive our miracles.
  4. Faith translates prayers into miracles.
  5. Every miracle in the Bible happened by faith
Prayer
  • Holy Spirit, increase my faith today in Jesus name

One thought on “Bible sermons on faith

Add yours

  1. My Pastor,
    I have this problem of stroke and aphasia (I can’t talk clearely) secondary a brain trauma I received a gun shot in the head in May,2009 by a unknown persons in the high way of Nigerian road . Some pellets were romoved from my brain in UCH Ibadan, Nigeria. I thank God I was getting better but now it seem that the healing has now reached a pleautonic despite all effort in apply therapy and prayers.
    I have faith in the healing power of our Lord Jesus I have been praying for full restoration it seem that my faith is little for me to receive the miracle of restoration. I now use my (R) limbs and talk with difficulty. I don’t think that I have enough faith to receive my miracle. I am not discourage as I want to return to the classroom being a professor. All things are possible for the believers according to the word. I have sent request for my restoration to you before.
    PRAYER:
    * I need the Holy Ghost to help me increase my faith
    * I need a touch of Jesus the healer to restore me back.
    * Praise
    Just speak a word to my situation. That’s it!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑