Deliverance prayers: let the strongholds of witchcraft be destroyed!


    While laying your hands on your head, pray the following prayer

  1. Let every seat of witchcraft in my household be roasted, in the name of Jesus
  2. Let the thunder of God scatter beyond redemption, the foundation of witchcraft in household, in Jesus’ name.
  3. Every stronghold of refuge of my household witches, be destroyed, in the name of Jesus.
  4. Every hiding place and secret place of witchcraft in my family, be exposed by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  5. let the communication system of my household witches be frustrated, in the name of Jesus.
  6. let the communication system of my household witches be frustrated, in the name of Jesus

http://christonline.info/blog

2 thoughts on “Deliverance prayers: let the strongholds of witchcraft be destroyed!

Add yours

  1. I thank you for this website about Prayers for deliverance from witchcraft. My entire family has been suffering. My husband used to be a minister now he is in need of much prayer.

    Like

  2. I have a friend by the name of john and he is into fornication. He has a 10 and 11 year old and they are seeing things they shouldnt. Pohn has been saved for about 10 years. Please agree with me that John will repent and turn away from this relationship and he would be a Godly example to his children. Thank-you

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑