Daily Christian devotionals: What is repentance?

Memorise: "For godly sorrow worketh repentance to salvation not to be repented of: but the sorrow of the world worketh death" (2 Cor 7:10) Read: 2 Corinthians 7:9-11 Pastor E.ADEBOYE   Within the Pentecostal circle, certain erroneous ideas about sin still make the rounds. Some say that a child of God is free to engage... Continue Reading →

Christian devotionals:Deliverance from ‘enemies’

  Memorise: "That he would grant unto us, that we being delivered out of the hand of our enemies might serve him without fear " (Luke 1:74) Pst E. ADEBOYE Read: Judges 16:1-3 As soon as God empowers you and provides you a weapon to use, He destabilizes your enemies and prevents their escape. In... Continue Reading →

Daily Christian devotionals: getting close to God

Memorise: "For every one that asketh receiveth: and he that seeketh findeth; and to him that knocketh it shall be opened" (Luke 11:10) Read: John 13:21-26  Pastor E. ADEBOYE In receiving revelations from the Lord, intimacy is very crucial. You cannot be close to God and stay without mysteries and divine secrets. In the same... Continue Reading →

Daily Christian devotionals:gifts of the spirit, spirtual gifts

Memorise: "Where there is no vision, the people perish: but he that keepeth the law, happy is he" (Prov 29:18) Read: 1 Cor 12:27-31   Pastor E. ADEBOYE In 1 Corinthians 12:31, Paul says......"covet earnestly the best gifts......" The word 'covet' in that verse comes from a Greek word 'zelos' which means, having a strong passion... Continue Reading →

Daily Christian devotionals: How christians should dress up

  Memorise: " It is not for kings, O Lemuel, it is not for kings to drink wine; nor for princes strong drink" (Proverbs 31:4) Read: Esther 1:5-12 Pastor E. ADEBOYE King Ahasuerus organized a feast that was celebrated for 180 days. It was geared towards making a public display of the greatness of his... Continue Reading →

Daily Christian devotionals: building and growing in faith

Memorise: "Keep thy heart with all diligence: for out of it are the issues of life" (Proverbs 4:23) Read: Joshua 14:6-8  Pastor E. ADEBOYE A look at today's reading and Numbers 13:27-33 tells us certain things about a report. Your assessment of a situation influences its outcome. In life, your views must be handled with... Continue Reading →

Daily Christian devotionals: signs of answered prayers

Memorise: "And when they had prayed, the place was shaken where they were assembled together; and they were all filled with the Holy Ghost, and they spake the word of God with boldness" (Acts 4:31) Read: Acts 4:24-31 Pastor ADEBOYE In Acts 2:1-4, after the fire of the Holy Spirit came on the disciples on... Continue Reading →

Morning prayers: poverty must die

<!--[if !supportLists]-->1. <!--[endif]-->Every heaven that has become brass, I command you to break open and give way, in the name of Jesus. <!--[if !supportLists]-->2. <!--[endif]-->Every Spirit of poverty, I break your control over my life, in the name of Jesus <!--[if !supportLists]-->3. <!--[endif]-->O Lord, anoint my eyes to see the hidden riches of the world,... Continue Reading →

Morning prayers:I recover my stolen wealth

PRAYER POINTS <!--[if !supportLists]-->1. <!--[endif]-->All my buried virtues, be released to me now by fire, in Jesus name. <!--[if !supportLists]-->2. <!--[endif]-->Angels of the living God, prepare special fire and burn away every poverty in the name of Jesus <!--[if !supportLists]-->3. <!--[endif]-->Every invitation to the arena of poverty in my family, die in the name of... Continue Reading →

Morning prayers: I shall make profit

BUSINESS SUCCESS AND VICTORY OVER FINANCIAL DEVOURERS Confession: Psalm 56:9 32:8 23:1, 6 Exodus 23:20 <!--[if !supportLists]-->1. <!--[endif]-->Let all my enemies turn back because God is for me, Jesus name. <!--[if !supportLists]-->2. <!--[endif]-->As they are turning back, let the doors of business opportunities open for me in the <!--[if !supportLists]-->3. <!--[endif]-->Let profitable business meet me... Continue Reading →

Morning prayers: Lord reveal to me the source of my problems

PRAYER WARFARE Confession: Psalm 56:9 32:8 23:1, 6 Exodus 23:20 <!--[if !supportLists]-->1. <!--[endif]-->I retrieve my blessing from every evil attack, in the name of Jesus <!--[if !supportLists]-->2. <!--[endif]-->I break every curse of failure, in the name of Jesus <!--[if !supportLists]-->3. <!--[endif]-->Let the Lord reveal to me every secret behind my problem that belongs to me,... Continue Reading →

Morning prayers: I enter into my prosperity

Confession: Psalm 56:9 32:8 23:1, 6 Exodus 23:20 <!--[if !supportLists]-->1. <!--[endif]-->Let all my enemies turn back because God is for me, Jesus name. <!--[if !supportLists]-->2. <!--[endif]-->As they are turning back, let the doors of business opportunities open for me in the <!--[if !supportLists]-->3. <!--[endif]-->Let profitable business meet me on the way, in Jesus name <!--[if... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑