Deliverance prayers to destroy household witchcraft attacks


Say these prayers 12 midnight

Stand on this scripture Micah 5 vs12 I will destroy your witchcraft and you will no longer cast spells

Witchcraft power from my fathers house troubling my life, be troubled by the fire of the Holy Ghost

You my blood enemy, receive the judgement of God

Household Witchcraft power assigned agaisnt me, be destroyed in Jesus name

Any power any where, using witchcraft power to trouble my die, I overcome u with the blood of the lamb

I withdraw my name from witchcraft register in Jesus name

I withraw my glory from the custody of witchcraft in Jesus name

Household witchcraft firing evil arrows agaisnt me….receive the arrows of God in Jesus name

Any withcraft meeting summoned for my sake…Lion of the tribe of Judah appear there

Any member of my household that is attending withcraft meeting for my sake…..fall down and die in Jesus name

Witchcraft embargo on my destiny, finances, marriage…..break (say ‘break’ 30 times ) in Jesus name.

My glory..what are u doing in the withcraft cage…come out now by fire in Jesus name

I release my life, glory, CV, marriage, destiny, from household witchcraft.

Any power from my fathers house that has vowed that he will not live to see me prosper, what are u waiting for, die now in Jesus name

You my blood enemy assigned to frustrate me …..be covered with the fire of disgrace in Jesus name

Any witchcraft meeting summoned for my sake…I scatter you with the stones of fire

25 thoughts on “Deliverance prayers to destroy household witchcraft attacks

Add yours

  1. Lord Jesus Christ deliver me and my family from the household witchcraft and separate us from the evil spells spoken on our liveS claiming divine protection from the powers of darkness in Jesus Name.

    Like

  2. I know that Sergio my ex know about witchcraft so I am asking that you pray that God stop his witchcraft against me and my family, my relatives, my lawyer, my attorney, and the judge.

    Like

  3. You household witcraft pulling me backward from my destiny backward to the place of my birth i roast you with the fire of God in Jesus NAME

    Like

  4. I know that there are evil attack against me,my marriage because i disobeyed God sometime ago which lead me leaving my family for a strange woman but to God be the glory,He had delivered me from her trap.My wife and i are going through God restoration process now and i need everyone support by praying along with my family for total and divine restoration.God blessing will always be prominent in all our situations,Amen.

    Like

  5. To God be the glory,since the very day i started with this prayer point and the verse i have seen the manifestation and power of God around me,my family.The family im sharing an accomodation with has also joint me.The Holy spirit had also revealed to us about strange movement within the family compound and strange visitors in the house but God is in control of every situations.
    I bless God and your ministries for giving us the opportunity to tap into this website.May the Almighty power God and rains of anointing never go down on you and your family in Jesus Name,Amen.

    Like

  6. These are holy ghost vomited prayer points..It has really transform my life.Thks 4 posting God bless u.

    Like

  7. Thank you for the prayer, God in the name of Jesus,please break any witchcraft, voodoo done against me and my family, and by your power please bring back to me my destiny and the man I love.Please God restore my relationship,in your name I ask to put an end to all this suffering and to save the soul of all the people that did this evil to me.Jesus I accept you in my life

    Like

  8. Please pray for son Trenton in bondage depression, substance abuse,no job, ongoing problems. No peace in our our lives, I am continously sick.

    Like

  9. Thanks for your prayer points which truly I found interested on it.
    May you please forward thé prayer points tout me via my e-mail.
    Thanks,
    Bro Mike

    Like

  10. I live with my sister that i believe truly of evil witch.she’s jealous hateful. and she dont like to see me and my brother prosper,so we can stay stuck living with her.she tells lies on use.she love to make a seen in front of her friends puting uses down like we are dogs so people can hate use and look down on use for no reason,she wants to run everything and everbody.she call her self Christian but underneath her evil smile shes wiicket.she said her mouth is her power tool. She speaks in evil with her tongue and think she can convince anyone,she’s so evil she even look evil.what can be done to destroy evil people like her?

    Like

  11. Sir, pray for my family……. I beg you in Jesus name. Incessant death of the younger one is too much. I too will pray sir. Please join me . thanks.

    Like

  12. I pray that my children and I can be released from witchcraft bondage please pray for us and send prayer points to my email address thank you for these prayer points

    Like

  13. Please pray along with me against witches and wizards I have problem with one of my eyes.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑