End of year prayers


🗣End of year prayers 🙌

🗣Heavens of 2023 be opened for me in Jesus name

🗣In 2023 I shall make God No 1 in Jesus name

🗣In 2023 I shall seek God first in Jesus name

🗣In 2023 I shall be a God pleaser in Jesus name

🗣In 2023 I shall listen to God more than listen to men in Jesus name

🗣In 2023 I shall open my mouth for God in Jesus name

🗣I programme goodness and favour into year 2023 in Jesus name

🗣I deprogramme every witchcraft agenda for year 2023 in Jesus name

🗣Dark powers planning my obituary in 2023 I announce your obituary in Jesus name

🗣Holy Spirit be my helper in 2023 in Jesus name

🗣In 2023 the Lord shall supply all my needs in Jesus name

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑