Spiritual solutions to poverty


  

 

 1 John 1 vs 2:


Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth

 

  1. Be modest, don’t be extravagant
  2. Plan your income. Make a budget and adhere to it. Don’t spend your tomorrow’s budget today.
  3. Make positive confessions. Don’t say that you a Poor man. No one is destined to be poor. Your confession should reflect where you are going not where you are now.
  4. Buy what you need, not what is in vogue. Don’t follow the mob to do wrong. Focus on necessities.
  5. Avoid wastes.
  6. Be investment conscious. Save and invest in shares. There is always a rainy season and a dry season. Plan for the dry season.
  7. Laziness is the No 1 cause of poverty. Decide to work hard. Even Armed Robbery involves an element of hard work.
  8. Rise up early and face your work. Don’t be a late riser. Miracles happen in the morning.
  9. Pay your tithes in order to rebuke the devourer from your income.
  10. Plan and stick to it. Don’t run form pillar to post. Have a plan for your life.
  11. Acquire knowledge. Wrong decisions are influenced by ignorance. Before your embark on any business venture, spend quality time to gather information on the business.
  12. Agree with your spouse. Disunity in marriage accelerates household poverty.Subscribe    FB   Podcasts   Books   Twitter    DonateBlack Berry Pin: 286431e3

6 thoughts on “Spiritual solutions to poverty

Add yours

  1. Pls help me and tell me what to do because my step want kill me.i want ask should i live the house or should i stay pls i realy need your held.thanks for what you are doing.

    Like

  2. YES ,YES ,YES ,DEAR JESUS I THANK YOU JESUS I ,LOVE YOU JESUS I HAVE MY ALL AND ALL FAITH IN YOU JESUS I WILL ALWAYS AND ALWAYS TRUST YOU JESUS I NEED YOU JESUS , I LOVE YOU JESUS I WORSHIP YOU JESUS I GIVES I THANK YOU JESUS I ADOREYOU JESUS I THANK YOU JESUS ,LORD GOD FOR SUFFERING AND DIEING ON AND OFF THE CROSS AND SUFFERING LONG ,LONG ,LONG AGAIN SUFFERING FOR US JESUS I AM IN DEBTS TOO YOU FOREVER AND JESUS I THANK YOU FOR MY KIDS ANDRES GERRETT AMEN AMEN, JESUS MAY ALSO WE BE BLESS WITH YOUR LOVE AND DELIVERANCES AND GOODNESS AND KINDNESS AND JOY AND AHPPIYNESS FROM OUT OF FREEDOM LIKE THE LATE GREAT MR. DR. MARTI LUTHER KING LET IT RINGS AND LET US SHOUT AND SING GLORY JESUS ,LORD GOD TOO YOUR ALL AND ALL PRAISEING FROM MY KIDS AND I AMEN AMEN, AGAIN KIM,ANDREAN ,GERRETT SUPER NATURAL BREAK THREWW MIRACALE FROM THE HEAVENS AND JESUS BANKS ACCOUNTS AMEN AMEN. HALAUAHA ,HALAUAHA ,HALAUAHA

    Like

  3. Please heal me. Please someone pray for me I suffer panic attacks and worry and fear. Please pray for me. My phone number is 07549480376. Blessings to all. Blessings from Addie

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑