Breakthrough prayers: I receive a hundred fold portion


Genesis 26 vs. 12 – Then Isaac sowed in that land, and received in the same year an hundredfold: and the LORD blessed him.

  1. When we engage in business, we expect to make double or three fold blessings.
  2. There is hardly any legal or legitimate business where you can possibly make ten fold profits
  3. But when God blesses you, you will make a hundred fold profit
  4. But  you must lay your hands on a business that God can bless, and support the work of God mightily from your profits.

 

Prayer

I receive a hundred fold portion in Jesus name.

2 thoughts on “Breakthrough prayers: I receive a hundred fold portion

Add yours

  1. Iam glad i have read this before starting my business which iam hoping to open in june this year .I shall use the principle discussed here and i know for sure it shall start on agood groud and get devine acceralation

    I give God for you etting God use you in this way .

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑