Deliverance prayers against stagnancy


By

Daniel Olukoya

Scripture Reading –Psalm 91

Prayer points

  1. I bind all evil spirits in me or that is attacking me in the name of Jesus
  2. I receive the mouth and the wisdom which my adversaries are not able to resist in Jesus name.
  3. I stand against every satanic operation that would hinder my prayer this year, in the name of Jesus
  4. Satan, I refuse your involvement in my prayer life this year in the name of Jesus
  5. I claim the victory of the cross for my life this year, in the name of Jesus
  6. Every satanic foothold in my life, be dismantled by fire in the name of Jesus
  7. I tear down the stronghold of satan against my life, in the name
  8. I smash every plan of Satan formed against me this year in the name of Jesus
  9. I confound every stubborn pursuer this year, in the name of Jesus

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑