Deliverance prayers: I break the power of witchcraft


Witchcraft opposition, receive the rain of affliction, in the name of Jesus.

  1. Let the spirit of witchcraft stack the familiar spirits fashioned against me, in Jesus name
  2. I retrieve my integrity out of the hands of household witchcraft, in the name of Jesus
  3. I break the power of the occult, witchcraft and familiar spirits over my life, in Jesus name
  4. In the name of Jesus, I break and lose myself from all the curses, chain, spell, jinxes, bewitchments, witchcraft or sorcery which may have been put upon me.
  5. Let the thunder of God locate and dismantle the throne of witchcraft in my household, in the name of Jesus
  6. Let the altar of witchcraft in my household be roasted, in the name of Jesus

 

2 thoughts on “Deliverance prayers: I break the power of witchcraft

Add yours

  1. Please Pray for me and my family….for this generational curse or evil witchcraft that surround members of my family and friends. Need millions to pray for me and everyone who is being attacked daily by this type of demonic presence.

    Like

  2. Hi,

    I’m from Kenya and I need prayers for my family.We lost our brother in May and everyone in the family is experiencing bad dreams.My sister can’t go to school everytime she prepares to leave she normally gets sick and sleeps.She says she sees my aunt tellimg her she wont go to school and one time she fought with her spiritually.We didn’t see her but she was fighting.I found two marks in my breats and I don’t know where they came from.I’m praying and fasting but I want to pray together with brethren.God bless.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑