Delayed marriage? Let God arise for my sake


TO ARREST UNPROFITABLE LATENESS IN MARRIAGE –Hab. 2:3

 

 

 

1.       I apply the blood of Jesus to remove all consequence of evil operations and oppression in the name of Jesus.

2.       I break the binding effect of anything of evil ever put upon me from any source, in the name of Jesus.

3.        Let all the enemies of Jesus Christ operating against my life be exposed, in the name of Jesus.

4.       I sever myself from any satanic linkage and any strange power, in the name of Jesus.

5.       I remove the right of  the enemy to afflict my plan to get marriage, in the name of Jesus.

6.       I break every bondage of inherited marital confusion, in the name of Jesus

7.       I bind and plunder the goods of every strongman attached to my marriage in the name of Jesus.

8.       Let the angels of the living God roll away the stone blocking my marriage breakthrough, in the name of Jesus

9.       I remove my name from the book of seers of goodness without manifestation, in the name of Jesus.

10.   Let God arise and let all the enemies of my marital breakthrough be scattered, in the name of Jesus.

13 thoughts on “Delayed marriage? Let God arise for my sake

Add yours

  1. I argree with this prayer. I also ask that my partner locate by me and be married for God’s Glory in Jesus name

    Like

  2. These prayers have become my daily prayers, that God being my helper to locate my God chosen husband and glue him to me by fire in the name of jesus.

    Like

  3. I argree with this prayer on behalf of my elder sister Rita Matthew, let her partner locate her by fire by force in the name of Jesus Christ, I come against every delay in the name of jesus. what ever is the cause of the delay die by fire in the name of jesus Amen

    Like

  4. I agree with this prayer points that this year my husband must locate me by fire! Because I know HE is able to do it and know one can reverse it. Amen

    Like

  5. God please let the born of my born nd the flesh of my flesh locate me by fire in Jesus name Amen

    Like

  6. let every weapon, writing, spel said against Sina’s three daughters be roasted by fire & the blood of Jesus. I cansel every curse of marriage delay frm their father’s & mother’s side in Jesus name

    Like

  7. i agree with these prayer points and i believe that my life partner be located to me by fire in jesus name, i reverse all the the curses of delayed marriage from my familly in jesus name

    Like

  8. I bless God 4 ansaring my prayer. Am bless by dis site n d prayer. May god bless the prayer write n ncrease him n his anoiting IJN

    Like

  9. I am free from any ancestral bondage in the name of Jesus and I must testify about my marriage and children in Jesus name

    Like

  10. I agree with the prayers points and I believe that there nothing too difficult for Almighty God to do. Father let this miracleous marital breakthrough come to pass in the life of anyone
    e that have prayed this prayers in Jesus Name I pray. Amen

    Like

  11. I agree with the prayer points and I believe there’s nothing difficulty for the Lord to do, father let this miracle come to pass, give me my husband I pray in the night name of Jesus

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑