Deliverance prayers from sexual problems


PRAYER AGAIST SEXUAL PERVERSION- Romans 6:14

Sexual sin opens the door for all kinds of evil spirits to enter. This prayer programme is  for those:-

Ø  Who would like to be delivered from the spiritual contamination resulting from past sexual sins

Ø  Who would like to be delivered from their present sexual lusts, enticement, and other sexual sins.

Ø  Who would like to expel sexual deposits acquired by sleeping with demonised who has been a commercial sex worker in the past people.

Ø  Who frequently dream of having sex?

Ø  Don’t despair if the enemy has subjected you to such a depth of immoral degradation. You would be lifted up to the height of purity which God has purposed for you as you call upon Him to help you.

Rom. 1:22; “professing themselves to be wise, they became fools”.

Please, open your Bible and slowly, meditatively read Rom. 1:18-32 and Leviticus 18:1-30.

  

Are you surprise at the things you’ve just read? Indeed there is nothing new under the sun’ (Ecclesiastes 1:9) basically the laws of God concerning sexual pervasion as stated in Leviticus 18 can be divided into 5 groups. They are laws against.

Ø    Incest (i.e. having sex with close relatives, brother stated between verses 6 and 19)

Ø  Adultery (vs. 20) idolatry i.e. offering child sacrifices (vs. 21)

Ø  Homosexuality, lesbianism, masturbation, prostitution etc (vs.22)

Ø  Bestiality (having sex with animals(Vs 23)

 

Are you caught in the bondage of any of these? indeed the chains of habit (perversion) are too weak

to be felt till they ate too strong to be broken. All kinds of sexual bondage can be broken through the power of the blood of Jesus. There is hope for you, the Bible say, “Sin shall not have dominion over you”  (Rom 6:14) because” The law of spirit of life in Christ Jesus has set you free from the law of sin and death” (Roam 8:2).

As you pray sincerely with a contrite / repentant heart (Psalm 51:17) God will set you free from chains of sexual perversion.

 

CONFESSION

Gal 5:24: and they that are Christ’s have crucified the flesh with the affection and lusts.

 

 PRAISE AND WORSHIP

1.       THANK God for His power to deliver from every bondage.

2.       I break myself from every spirit of sexual perversion, in the name of Jesus.

3.       I release myself from every spiritual pollution emanating from my past sin of fornication and sexual immorality in the name of Jesus.

4.       I release myself from every ancestral pollution, I the name of Jesus.

5.       I release myself from every dream pollution, in the name of Jesus.

6.        I command every evil plantation of sexual perversion in my life to come out with all its root,  in the name of Jesus

7.       Every spirit of sexual perversion working against my life, be paralyzed and get out of my life in the name of Jesus.

8.       Every demon of sexual perversion assigned to my life, be bound, in the name of Jesus.

9.       Father Lord, let the power of sexual perversion oppressing my life receive the fire of God and be roasted, in the name of Jesus.

10.   Every inherited demon of sexual perversion in my life, receive the arrows of fire and remain permanently bound, in the name of Jesus.

By   Daniel OLUKOYA

14 thoughts on “Deliverance prayers from sexual problems

Add yours

  1. Is there anything too difficult for God to do? Just come closer and touch the hem of His garment… fill the deliverance form and email or call Pastor for counselling..Lord I thank you for your child.2 Chronicles 20:15 KJV 15And he said, Hearken ye, all Judah, and ye inhabitants of Jerusalem, and thou king Jehoshaphat, Thus saith the LORD unto you, Be not afraid nor dismayed by reason of this great multitude; for the battle is not yours, but God’s. My spirit is rejoicing in the joy and the fullness of the Lord right now because his truth is overwhelming! His Word does stand. It is living! it is mighty!2 Chronicles 20:17 17Ye shall not need to fight in this battle: set yourselves, stand ye still, and see the salvation of the LORD with you, O Judah and Jerusalem: fear not, nor be dismayed; to morrow go out against them: for the LORD will be with you. Glory to God in all of his righteousness. He is God and there is no God besides him!Luke 10:19 KJV 19Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you. Hallelujah!!! The victory is ours!! But we must also remember that we are called to be set apart from the world and God cannot operate through us and in us if we chose to entertain evil in our hearts and succumb to the ways of the world. Let us not forget the greatest commandment of all. Matthew 22:36-44 KJV 36Master, which is the great commandment in the law? 37Jesus said unto him, Thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind. 38This is the first and great commandment. 39And the second is like unto it, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself. 40On these two commandments hang all the law and the prophets. 41While the Pharisees were gathered together, Jesus asked them, 42Saying, What think ye of Christ? whose son is he? They say unto him, The son of David. 43He saith unto them, How then doth David in spirit call him Lord, saying, 44The LORD said unto my Lord, Sit thou on my right hand, till I make thine enemies thy footstool? We shall not entertain jealously, backbiting, gossiping, selfishness, bitterness or none like them but rather we shall rejoice in the hope of the Lord that is within us knowing, believing and receiving the fullness and wholeness of God and his promises. God Word can not return void, if he said it, it has to come to pass in Jesus name AMEN

    Like

  2. for : Nicole on August ****Is there anything too difficult for God to do? Just come closer and touch the hem of His garment… fill the deliverance form and email or call Pastor for counselling..Lord I thank you for your child.2 Chronicles 20:15 KJV 15And he said, Hearken ye, all Judah, and ye inhabitants of Jerusalem, and thou king Jehoshaphat, Thus saith the LORD unto you, Be not afraid nor dismayed by reason of this great multitude; for the battle is not yours, but God’s. My spirit is rejoicing in the joy and the fullness of the Lord right now because his truth is overwhelming! His Word does stand. It is living! it is mighty!2 Chronicles 20:17 17Ye shall not need to fight in this battle: set yourselves, stand ye still, and see the salvation of the LORD with you, O Judah and Jerusalem: fear not, nor be dismayed; to morrow go out against them: for the LORD will be with you. Glory to God in all of his righteousness. He is God and there is no God besides him!Luke 10:19 KJV 19Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you. Hallelujah!!! The victory is ours!! But we must also remember that we are called to be set apart from the world and God cannot operate through us and in us if we chose to entertain evil in our hearts and succumb to the ways of the world. Let us not forget the greatest commandment of all. Matthew 22:36-44 KJV 36Master, which is the great commandment in the law? 37Jesus said unto him, Thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind. 38This is the first and great commandment. 39And the second is like unto it, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself. 40On these two commandments hang all the law and the prophets. 41While the Pharisees were gathered together, Jesus asked them, 42Saying, What think ye of Christ? whose son is he? They say unto him, The son of David. 43He saith unto them, How then doth David in spirit call him Lord, saying, 44The LORD said unto my Lord, Sit thou on my right hand, till I make thine enemies thy footstool? We shall not entertain jealously, backbiting, gossiping, selfishness, bitterness or none like them but rather we shall rejoice in the hope of the Lord that is within us knowing, believing and receiving the fullness and wholeness of God and his promises. God Word can not return void, if he said it, it has to come to pass in Jesus name AMEN

    Like

  3. Pastor, thank you so much for this webcast. I have been uplifted and i am so blessed today. I felt the anointing so strong on me and i know that i will not remain the same again.

    Thank you so much pastor for impacting my life with the word of God. God bless you for praying for us. May almighty give you more beyond your capacity. I love you so much and the partners in the ministry.

    Love, puny

    Like

  4. pray for God to give me supernatural love for others as he love me

    pray for God to creat in me the heart to forgive people

    pray for God to give me wisdom,understanding heart and knowledge to shepherd his sheep

    pray for God to give me rest of mind,peace of mind and everlasting joy

    pray for God to fill me with holy spirit and power

    pray for God to transform me

    pray for God to give me the gift of faith and boldness to preach the gospel

    pray for God to give me wife of my destiny

    pray for the will of God in my life

    Like

  5. Thank you very much sir for allowing your self for the mighty move of God to deliver his people from captivities,daddy we very previlaged to have you,you are indeed the elijah of our time not the half way elijah but the forfile elijah thank you very much daddy we love you sir,sir all i ask for is help me in prayers for god to anoit me wit power and holy ghost to forfile my divine mandate on earth and everything that is not of him in my life he should take it out of my life he should grant me wisdom to lead his sheep in jesus mighty name

    Like

  6. My name is Alex
    I suffered from self stimulation
    I am not comfortable with it, sometimes when I stayed up to a month or weeks without self stimulation I fell relief from sin, my dreams becomes good, I’ll be praying and happy that I have overcome it
    Because I could know it I found myself in it and after that I weeped bitterly because I don’t like it, please I prayer 🙏🏿

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑