Prayers against satanic delays of miracles


By Babatope Babalobi  babalobi@yahoo.com +234 80 35 897435

Save the World Christian ministry App: http://qrco.de/babalobi

 

I tell you, now is the time of God’s favor, now is the day of salvation (2 Corinthians 6:2).”

Every power delaying my miracles, be paralysed by the blood of Jesus Christ.

Satanic delays at the egde of my breakthrough, die in Jesus name

My backlog of miracles, be gathered unto me in Jesus name

I refuse to enjoy next year, what am supposed to enjoy this year in Jesus name

I move into the fast lane of success in Jesus name

2 thoughts on “Prayers against satanic delays of miracles

Add yours

  1. The word bless my soul nothing but the word of God, i pray Almighty God to give me the ability to understand the word of GOD. Hum is too good

    Like

  2. God help me to live a holy life.And do de tins he sent me to do,preach de gospel and win many soul 4 im.And i pray dat God should restore my marriage back to me.so dat we can live a happy home amen.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑