Deliverance Prayers: You shall not be stranded in Jesus name


Babatope Babalobi  babalobi@yahoo.com +234 80 35 897435

Join Telegram prayer group


You shall not be stranded in Jesus name

Joshua 1:5

I will be with thee: I will not fail thee, nor forsake thee.

2 Samuel 8:14 KJV

And the Lord preserved David whithersoever he went.

🗣In the Bible Joseph was almost stranded inside the pit but God intervened and rescued him

🗣In the Bible Adam was almost stranded as a lonely single man but God intervened and gave him Eve

🗣In the Bible Abraham was almost stranded as a father without a family but God intervened and gave him Isaac

🗣In the Bible Jacob was almost stranded inside the bush but God intervened when he sacrificed his tithes

🗣In the Bible Jonah was almost stranded inside fish but God intervened and the fish vomited him

🗣In the Bible Naman was almost stranded with leprousy but God intervened and cleansed him

🗣In the Bible the wedding guests were almost stranded when their wine ran out but Jesus intervened and provided fresh wine


Prayers

🗣Maritally you shall never be stranded in Jesus name

🗣financially you shall never be stranded in Jesus name

🗣Academically you shall never be stranded in Jesus name

🗣In your businesses you shall never be stranded in Jesus name

🗣I pray for you, concerning your finances you shall not be stranded in Jesus name

🗣Train of heaven pick me up at the bus stop of stagnancy in Jesus name

🗣Boat of my life moving without progress, be replaced by an Oceanliner in Jesus name

🗣Power saying full stop to my life, I announce your obituaries in Jesus name

🗣Stagnant waters in your life be dried up in Jesus name

🗣Aeroplane of my destiny receive divine strength take off gain speed in Jesus name

🗣The Eagle of my life that has refused to fly receive divine wings in Jesus name

🗣I push you away from the bus stop of marital delay in Jesus name

🗣I push you away from the bus stop of kindergarten Christianity in Jesus name

🗣I push you away from the bus stop of circulating debts in Jesus name

🗣I push you away from the bus stop of career stangnancy in Jesus name

Babatope Babalobi  babalobi@yahoo.com +234 80 35 897435

Join Telegram prayer group

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑