You shall not be stranded


You shall not be stranded in Jesus name

Babatope Babalobi  babalobi@yahoo.com +234 80 35 897435

Join Telegram prayer group

Subscribe to YouTube channel https://youtube.com/c/BabatopeBabalobi

 

Psalm 146

Psalm 146:9 - KJV - Bible verse of the day - DailyVerses.net

  1. Verse 9 says the Lord perseveres the stranger.
  2. This means anywhere you are a stranger, or an immigrant, new state, God will preserve you.
  3. Few years ago, I traveled to Finland, and my bag which had in it my traveling documents including my international passport was taken away on arrival at the airport. I became a mad person momentarily. However, God intervened and the person that took it returned it after 30 minutes.
  4. I meditated about the incident the second day and feared I would have been stranded if the bag was not recovered. However, the Holy Spirit told me that I would not have been stranded because He preserves the Stranger in a strange land.
  5. So, God told me He has a covenant to preserve His children anywhere they are, even in a strange land.
  6. God did not allow me to be stranded in a strange land when I was on tourism. And as you hold on to that God, you shall never be stranded in Jesus name

 

Babatope Babalobi  babalobi@yahoo.com +234 80 35 897435

Join Telegram prayer group

Subscribe to YouTube channel https://youtube.com/c/BabatopeBabalobi

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑