Prayers for financial breakthrough: I refuse to be demoted!

Col 1:12 – 14 Giving thanks unto the Father, which hath made us meet to be partakers of the inheritance of the saints in light; who hath delivered us from the power of darkness, and hath translate us into the kingdom of his dear son: in whom we have redemption through his blood, even the... Continue Reading →

Financial breakthrough prayers: let enemies of my prosperity die

I reject every invitation to the arena of poverty, in the name of Jesus. I paralyses all satanic agents trying to drink the blood of my prosperity, in the name of Jesus. Every Sanballat and Tobiah of my breakthroughs, be bound by chains of fire, in the name of Jesus. Every power waging war against... Continue Reading →

Spiritual warfare and financial breakthrough scriptures

Psalm 18:10 – The name of the Lord is a strong tower: the righteous runneth into it, and is safe. Isaiah 8:9-10 – Associate yourselves, o ye people, and ye shall be broken in pieces and give ear, all ye of far countries: grid yourselves, and ye shall be broken in pieces. Take counsel together,... Continue Reading →

Scriptures for Spiritual warfare and deliverance

Isaiah 44:24 – 25 – Thus saith the Lord, thy redeemer, and he that formed thee from the womb, I am the Lord that maketh all things; that stretcheth forth the heavens alone; that spreadeth abroad the earth by myself; That frustrateth the token of the liars and maketh diviners mad; that turneth wise men... Continue Reading →

Deliverance prayers: I command witchcraft gatherings to scatter!

I overrule every demonic decision made against my elevation, in the name of Jesus Let my youth be renewed like the Eagles, in the name of Jesus. No evil meeting summoned against me shall prosper in the name of Jesus Let the law of substitution begin to operate to my favour, in the name of... Continue Reading →

Obama’s inauguration:Rick Warren prays for Obama

Rick Warren author of two classic books: "Purpose driven life", and "Purpose driven church", minutes ago prayed for Barack Obama during the inauguration ceremony reminding alll that :May we never forget that one day all people will stand accountable to you, andcommitting the new President before God. He ended up by sayiing the Lord's prayer.

Financial breakthroughs prayers: my star shall not be caged!

I cancel every charge brought against me in the kingdom of darkness, in the name of Jesus I cancel every accusation brought against me in kingdom of darkness, in the name   of  Jesus I revoke and nullify every judgment passed upon me in the kingdom, in the name of Jesus I revoke and nullify every... Continue Reading →

Bible study on happy christian family and marriage

Memorise: "Be not hasty in thy spirit to be angry: for anger resteth in the bosom of fools " (Ecc 7:9) Read: Esther 1:10-12 Pastor E. ADEBOYE Under the influence of wine, king Ahasuerus made what he should jealously keep to himself become a public ridicule. Abraham was ready to trade Sarah for his life... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑