Deliverance: mermaid and water spirits

  Memorise: "Be careful for nothing: but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanks-giving let your requests be made known unto God" (Philippians 4:6) Read: Philippians 4:6-9  Pastor E. ADEBOYE A woman was invited to one of our Conventions. The Holy Spirit was mightily present and the fire became too much for the... Continue Reading →

Devotionals: purpose of life, why am I created?

Memorise: "For the scripture saith unto Pharaoh, Even for this same purpose have I raised thee up, that I might shew my power in thee, and that my name might be declared throughout all the earth" (Romans 9:17) Read: Romans 9:15-17  Pastor E. Adeboye "For the scripture saith unto Pharaoh, Even for this same purpose... Continue Reading →

Devotionals: understanding holy and unholy communion

  Memorise: "Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies. Thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over" (Psalm 23:5) Read: Psalm 23:1-6  Pastor E Adeboye "Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies. Thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over" (Psalm... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑