Dating tips and relationships

Read11 Cor. 6:14-18. FREIENDSHIP Opening prayer: Lord help me to see myself from the mirror of your word and to receive grace to put every truth into practice in Jesus name.   When friendship is purposeless it can be drift and be hijacked. When friendship is not committed to or based on fear of God, ungodliness... Continue Reading →

Sunday school prayers: Lord bless my children

MY CHILDREN WILL FULFIL THEIR DESTINY Praise worship Scripture Reading - Isaiah 15:4-9 Confession - Isaiah 51:11 1. Every foundation inherited and collective curse/covenant working to destroy the colourful destiny of my children, break by the blood of Jesus. In the name of Jesus. 2. Yoke of family poverty operating in the lives of my... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑