Sex: effects of premarital sex and adultery

SEXUAL SIN IS DANGEROUS Opening prayer: - thou who are light eternal, shine through the darkness of my heart to make me a light to this world as i meditate on this passage. Read Proverbs 5:1-6 The immoral woman is deceptive in word (v.3), step and charm or appearance. Spiritually, she is dangerous (v.6), socially... Continue Reading →

Bible study on sexual immorality and premarital sex

PROSTITUTION HURTS Read Prov. 6:24-35  Opening prayer: I desire to know you Lord and the glorious inheritance of the saints in Christ Jesus. grant these as I read this passage in Jesus name. A ProstitUte is not only a commercial sex worker but also any person who engages in illegal sex for whatever reason. What... Continue Reading →

Christian prayers:I release my children from witchcraft cage

MY CHILDREN WILL FULFIL THEIR DESTINY Praise worship Scripture Reading - Isaiah 15:4-9 Confession - Isaiah 51:11 1. Every foundation of witchcraft and familiar spirit in the lives of my children, blood of Jesus destroy them, in the name of Jesus 2.  You the evil pattern of premature death in my family line, break and... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑