Christian Prayers for children-MY CHILDREN WILL FULFIL THEIR DESTINY

Praise worship Scripture Reading – Isaiah 15:4-9 Confession – Isaiah 51:11 1 Every spirit of antichrist pursuing the lives of my children to hell fire, die in the name of Jesus 2 Every seed of failure planted in the lives of my children to disgrace and destroy their future, catch fire and burn to ashes,... Continue Reading →

Deliverance prayers for children- my children shall not be wasted

  Praise worship Scripture Reading - Isaiah 15:4-9 Confession - Isaiah 51:11 1. You the lives of my children, arise by fire, and move forward into signs and wonders, in the name Jesus. 2 You the lives  and destiny of my children, receive the touch of God arise and enter into your breakthroughs, in the... Continue Reading →

Christian prayers: Let monitoring spirits be blinded

 Confession: “John answer and said, a man can receive nothing expect it be given him from heaven” John 3:27   Prayer Points 1. Family idols assigned to divert my destiny helpers, die in the name of Jesus 2. Every good thing diverted away from my family idol, come back to me by fire, in the... Continue Reading →

Prayers for pregnancy-breaking the powers sponsoring barreness

 Confession:- “seek ye out the book of the Lord and read no one of these shall fail, none shall want her mate; for my mouth it hath command, and his spirit it hath gathered them” Isaiah 34:16. Prayer points 1.      Family idols assigned to delay  my conception, die in the name of Jesus 2. Spirit... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑