Deliverance prayers: I fire back every arrows of affliction

Confession: "And I heard the angel of the waters says, thou are righteous, o Lord, which are , and waste, and shalt be, because thou hast judge thus for they have shed the blood of saints and prophets, and thou hast given them blood to drink ; for they are worthy" Rev: 16:5-6 Prayer points... Continue Reading →

Success prayers: I must prosper and make profit in Jesus name

Confession "In all labour there is profit: but talk of lips tendeth only to penury " Proverb 14:23 Prayer Point 1. Any family idol assigned to spoil my labour idie in the name of Jesus 2. Spirit of Profitless hard-work assigned against my bussiness, die in the name of Jesus. 3. Every idol assigned to... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑