Prayer and fasting: benefits and and in fasting

 "Now the Lord is that Spirit: and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty" (2 Corinthians 3:17)   READ: Acts 18: 13-16   The presence of God offers believers great possibilities. The attitude of Christians to God's presence reveals the quality of life they live. If you meet with a fellow who has... Continue Reading →

Christian prayers for academic/exam success

Confession:  I have more understanding than all my Teacher for thy testimonies are my meditation Psalm.  119:99 1. O God arises and chase away spirit of waywardness from my children in the name of Jesus. 2. Academic failure programmed by any idol against my children, backfire, in the name of Jesus. 3. Arrow of premature death... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑