I break generational curses over my family

Scripture Reading Psalm 115 1.       Fetish generational covenants waging war against my family’s destiny break and scatter now, in the name of Jesus. 2.       Whatever my family have collected from any idol to prosper, be returned now, in the name of Jesus 3.       O God arises and repairs every damage done to my family by... Continue Reading →

I destroy altars of my family idols in Jesus name

Confession: “ And behold, here cometh a chariot of men with a couple of horsemen. And he answered and said Babylon is fallen, is fallen; and all the graven images of her gods he hath broken unto the ground” -Isaiah 21:9 Prayer points:- •1.  O God arise and let every altar of family gods, be... Continue Reading →

Christian prayers: My children must excel

Confession: I have more understanding than all my  Teacher for thy testimonies are my meditation -Psalm.  119:99 Prayer points 1. Family idols assigned against my children, be frustrated, in the name of Jesus. 2. Power of any idol working on my children, be cut off now in the name of Jesus. 3. O God arise... Continue Reading →

Christian morning prayers to end the year

Babatope Babalobi     babalobi@yahoo.com +234 803589 7435 Join telegram prayer group: https://t.me/joinchat/M4idthW8wip2IaH-yIU56g   http://t.me/babalobi  Youtube.com/babalobi   Psalm 65 vs. 11: Thou crownest the year with thy goodness; and thy paths drop fatness. The Bible is so clear, that the end of the every year should be crowned with blessings . If you do not know this or believe... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑