Christian prayers for success in examinations and Job interviews

CONFESSIONS Exod. 11:3: and the Lord gave the people favour in the sight of the Egyptians. Moreover than man Moses was very great in the land of Egypt, in the sight of pharaoh servants and in the sight of the people. PRAISE WORSHIP 1. I have more understanding than my teachers because God's testimonies are... Continue Reading →

Deliverance prayers against destiny killers

Read 2 COR. 10:3-6 CONFESSIONS Obad. 1:17: But upon mount Zion shall be deliverance, and there shall be holiness and the house of Jacob shall process their possessions. Mal 3:6: for the Lord, I change not: therefore sons of Jacob are not consumed. The devil seeks to destroy the destiny of the Children of God.... Continue Reading →

Deliverance prayers against destiny destroyers

2 COR. 10:3-6 CONFESSIONS Obad. 1:17: But upon mount Zion shall be deliverance, and there shall be holiness and the house of Jacob shall process their possessions. Mal 3:6: for the Lord, I change not: therefore sons of Jacob are not consumed. PRAISE WORSHIP 1. Satan, I remove from you the right to rob me... Continue Reading →

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑