What is God’s plan for me?

Posted on


By Overcomer Babalobi

Genesis 1:28  And God blessed them, and God said unto them, Be fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth, and subdue it: and have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the fowl of the air, and over every living thing that moveth upon the earth.

The thought of God over my life is:

  1. To be fruitful (doing something that would add value to my life,
  2. To multiply (to expand in every area of my life.
  3. Replenish the earth (to be a blessing to people)
  4. Subdue the earth (overcome failures and difficulties.
  5. To have dominion (to have the spirit of excellence in everything I do, be a master of my profession, being an expert in everything I do.

Prayer:

  • I shall fulfil destiny in Jesus name

 

 

Babatope Babalobi: + 2348035897435 babalobi@yahoo.com

WhatsApp group: 

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

One thought on “What is God’s plan for me?

    Thandiwe said:
    July 23, 2017 at 7:54 am

    Thankyou Pastor for sharing the word of God with us, you are a blessing to me and my family. We are now able to overcome hardships and persecutions of this worlworld. I ask you to pray for me and my family. From Thandiwe.

    Like

Leave a Reply

