Declarations for new year: In this new year, I will serve the Lord

Posted on Updated on


“You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart and with ….LORD your God, to walk in obedience to him, to love him, to serve the LORD  -Mathew 22 vs 27

  1. In this new year, I shall flee from sins.
  2. In this new year, I shall stop lying.
  3. In this new year, I shall control my anger.
  4. In this new year, my ways shall be right.
  5. In this new year, I shall not cheat my wife or husband
  6. In this new year, I will serve the Lord
  7. In this new year, I shall be a responsible parent.
  8. In this new year I shall be a soul winner in Jesus name

 

 

Babatope Babalobi babalobi@yahoo.com +2348035897435

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

Leave a Reply

