New Year Prayers: This year shall favour me in Jesus name

Posted on Updated on


Psalm 102 vs 13: Thou shalt arise, and have mercy upon Zion: for the time to favour her, yea, the set time, is come.

  1. This new year shall favour me in Jesus name
  2. I name this new year FAVOUR!
  3. I command this new year to favour me in Jesus name
  4. This is the year of my favour in Jesus name.
  5. Favour pursue me in the new year in Jesus name

 

Babatope Babalobi babalobi@yahoo.com +2348035897435

App for BB phones: http://goo.gl/HJcXqF

App for Android phones/iOS: http://goo.gl/bwCKv3

One thought on “New Year Prayers: This year shall favour me in Jesus name

    […] via New Year Prayers: This year shall favour me in Jesus name — Deliverance sermons and prayers […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

